Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/13/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Conroe Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 5/16/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/20/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Construction Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 5/21/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/27/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 5/28/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas City Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 5/30/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/3/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leadership CLE (HBA Event)
Thu 6/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Katy Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 6/13/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/17/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Construction Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 6/18/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
HBA CLE Seminar: TCPA (Anti-SLAPP) (HBA CLE)
Fri 6/26/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Richmond Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 6/27/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM