Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Honing Your Advocacy Skills for Mediation and Arbitration (Sections)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
How To Be Prepared: Holographic Will Webinar (Non-HBA)
Wed 4/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/15/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Judicial Reception (Sections)
Wed 4/15/2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Construction Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 4/16/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
CANCELED - Special Olympics Tennis (Committees, Non-HBA)
Sat 4/18/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
CANCELED - Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 4/18/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Corporate Counsel Section Mtg (Sections)
Tue 4/21/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/22/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 4/23/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
POSTPONED - Day of Civility in the Law (HBA Event)
Fri 4/24/2020 11:15 AM - 1:30 PM
CANCELED - Food from the Bar Service Day (HBA Event)
Sat 4/25/2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/29/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HBA CLE Seminar: Flood Litigation in Harris County (HBA CLE)
Fri 5/1/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Lake Jackson Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 5/2/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Will-a-Thon Execution Day (HBA Public Services, Non-HBA)
Wed 5/6/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/6/2020 5:00 PM
Leadership CLE (HBA Event)
Thu 5/7/2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM