CANCELED - LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/1/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
POSTPONED - 19th Amendment Centennial Symposium (Non-HBA)
Thu 4/2/2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CANCELLED - Entertainment & Sports Law Section Mtg (Sections)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CANCELED - Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Will-a-Thon Interview Day (HBA Public Services, Non-HBA)
Wed 4/8/2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Family Court Zoom Training (Sections)
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/8/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Honing Your Advocacy Skills for Mediation and Arbitration (Sections)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
How To Be Prepared: Holographic Will Webinar (Non-HBA)
Wed 4/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/15/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Judicial Reception (Sections)
Wed 4/15/2020 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Construction Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 4/16/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
CANCELED - Special Olympics Tennis (Committees, Non-HBA)
Sat 4/18/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
CANCELED - Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 4/18/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Corporate Counsel Section Mtg (Sections)
Tue 4/21/2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Virtual LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/22/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Mtg (Sections)
Thu 4/23/2020 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
POSTPONED - Day of Civility in the Law (HBA Event)
Fri 4/24/2020 11:15 AM - 1:30 PM