LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/3/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Law Practice Management - 6/9/20 (Sections)
Tue 6/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Doom, Boom, or Zoom? Trial and Appellate Practice in a Pandemic (Sections)
Thu 6/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CANCELED - Katy Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 6/13/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Environmental Law Section - 6/17/20 (Sections)
Wed 6/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/17/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: TCPA (Anti-SLAPP) (HBA CLE)
Fri 6/26/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CANCELED - Richmond Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 6/27/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 7/11/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: Community Land Trusts (HBA CLE)
Fri 7/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Galveston Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 7/25/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Conroe Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 8/8/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM