Lake Jackson Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 8/22/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2020 HBA Annual Dinner and 150th Anniversary Gala (HBA Event)
Thu 8/27/2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Katy Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 9/12/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Appellate Judicial Reception - 9/16/2020 (Sections)
Wed 9/16/2020 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2020 HBA Criminal/Appellate Bench Bar Conference (HBA CLE)
Thu 9/24/2020 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Richmond Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 9/26/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2020 HBA Annual Golf Tournament (HBA Event)
Wed 10/7/2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 10/10/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Texas City Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 10/24/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Conroe Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 11/7/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 11/21/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Katy Vets Free Legal Clinic (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 12/5/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM